Untitled Document
Home | | | | | | Job Openings | | | Reach Us
IFAC WC 2020: APJ Abdul Kalam Memorial International Travel Award - List of Awardees      Membership Drive - Free Membership until 31-Dec-2023

Automatic Control & Dynamic Optimization Society (ACDOS) was established in the year 2011 with a noble objective to promote automatic control and dynamic optimization discipline in academia and industry across India. The society aims to host international conferences and technical workshops regularly in order to promote close interaction between industry and academia. The society also participates in curriculum development for graduate and under-graduate studies in addition to facilitating productive research in this field. The society volunteers to honour eminent persons who excelled in this field in industry and academic circles.

ACDOS is also a proud National Member Organization (NMO) of the International Federation of Automatic Control (IFAC).

The society has Dr. Jayesh Barve as President, Prof. Shaikh Faruque Ali as Vice-President and President-Elect, Prof. Bidyadhar Subudhi as Vice-President, Dr. Rajeeb Dey as General Secretary, Dr. Tousif Khan N as Joint Secretary, Dr. S. N. Omkar as Treasurer and Prof. Radhakant Padhi as Director of Operations.

  Upcoming Events

new IFAC World Congress 2023, 9-14 July, Japan

IFAC ACA 2022, 21-25 Nov. 2022, IIT Bombay

One Week Workshop on Electric Vehicle(EVCO-2022), 22-26 August 2022, BIT Sindri

ACODS 2022, 22-25 February, NIT Silchar

IRIA 2021, IIT Goa, October 2021

  Member Login
Forgot password ?
Copyright © :ACDOS All Rights Reserved.   Home   |    Objectives   |    Benefits & Privileges   |    Member Login   |    Admin   |    Contact