Untitled Document
Home | | | | | | Job Openings | | | Reach Us
 

IFAC TC Members from India

 
Sl. NO. Name Designation Organization Email Tech. Committee
1 Dr. Shaikh Faruque Ali Associate Professor IIT, Madras sfali@iitm.ac.in TC4.2, TC2.6
2 Dr. Srinivasan Alwar Research Director Indian Imulogicals Limited srini_justin@yahoo.com TC9.4
3 Dr. Ramkalyan Ayyagari Professor NIT, Trichy rkalyn@gmail.com TC9.4, TC9.2
4 Dr. Jayesh J Barve Principal Engineer GE Global Research Center, Bangalore barve.jayesh@gmail.com TC6.3
5 Dr. Mani  Bhushan Professor Department of Chemical Engineering, IIT Bombay mbhushan@iitb.ac.in TC8.3, TC1.5
6 Prof. Alok Deb Professor IIT, Kharagpur alokkanti@ee.iitkgp.ernet.in TC3.2, TC6.4
7 Prof.Ravi Gudi Professor IIT, Bombay ravigudi@che.iitb.ac.in TC6.4, TC6.1, TC8.4
8 Prof.Ashok Joshi Professor IIT, Bombay ashokj@aero.iitb.ac.in TC7.5
9 Prof.Niket Kaisare Professor IIT, Madras niket.kaisare@gmail.com TC6.1
10 Mr.Sampath Kameshwaran Researcher IBM Research India kameshwaran.s@in.ibm.com TC5.2
11 Prof.Venkatesh Kareenhalli Professor IIT, Bombay venks@che.iitb.ac.in TC8.4
12 Dr.Mangal Kothari Professor IIT; Kanpur mangaljain@gmail.com TC4.3, TC7.3
13 Dr.Kedar Kulkarni Senior Researcher Indian Research Laboratory; IBM kedar.kulkarni@gmail.com TC2.4
14 Prof.Manoj Kumar Tiwari Dean; Planning and Coordination IIT, Kharagpur mkt09@hotmail.com TC5.2
15 Dr.Purnaprajna Mangsuli Manager Data Science Schlumberger Purnaprajna.Mangsuli2@Honeywell.com TC3.2, TC3.1
16 Dr.Sukumar Misra Professor IIT, Delhi sukumar@ee.iitd.ac.in TC6.3, TC2.5
17 Prof.Radhakant  Padhi Professor IISc, Bangalore padhi@iisc.ac.in TC7.3, TC2.4, TC4.2
18 Prof.Naturaj Satya V. Paluri Professor IIT, Bombay nataraj@sc.iitb.ac.in TC2.5
19 Prof.Soumyendu Raha Professor IISc, Bangalore raha@serc.iisc.ernet.in TC1.4, TC2.3
20 Dr.R. Saravanakumar Professor VIT rsaravanakumar@vit.ac.in TC6.3
21 Dr.Madhavan Shanmugavel Associate Professor Monash University, Malasiya madhavas2@srmist.edu.in TC7.3
22 Dr.Bhagavathi  Sivakumar Associate Professor Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham pbsk@cb.amrita.edu TC9.3
23 Prof.Ganesh Vishwanathan Professor IIT, Bombay ganeshav@iitb.ac.in TC8.4
Untitled Document
Copyright © :ACDOS All Rights Reserved.   Home   |    Objectives   |    Benefits & Privileges   |    Member Login   |    Admin   |    Contact